"but not all of me could lay down..."
8:31 p.m. on 01 March 2004

I dunno what to say.

Other than I lost my meds for 2 weeks and finally found them...

and they (as in the doctors) think the creepy things showing up about my body is because there are growths in my heart, and along with the blood, its spurting out infections that boil to the top. So on Tuesday I'm going to get an ultra-sound on my heart, then they're gonna stick a tube down my throat a few weeks after the ultra sound, and if massive anti-biotic rounds don�t do anything, they may have to "go in". That�s why I wasn�t in school on Friday

So if I seem a bit preoccupied...that�s why.

Side note, Sergeant fully became Unis on Sunday.

HOLY SHIT.

There are sign in logs from 1997 in the historian box. WHY THE HELL DO WE NEED SIGN IN LOGS FROM 97?!!?!?!?!?!?!??!

"I'd consider myself more man because I swing both ways, than less of a man"
anon. bi-sexual individual of the group

"Yeah, that�s because you have more man in you half the time"
~Me

Anyways, today was a trip. And it was so beautiful outside that I walked the very long way home(after going with Paul because I honestly had nothing better to do)

P-"I wanna get burned"
M-"Do you?"
P-"Well...not now, but when I'm dead....because I'm a Buddhist you know"
M-"Your strange"

and then we talked about masterbation and experiences with doctors,lol "She told me to lay down, but not all of me could"Well, thats all

love
CLare

wish you well