meh
2:05 p.m. on 09 April 2004

I was looking around for some new diaries to look at and I realized something. Most of the people that like Blakes petry are really into his poem "The Tyger" personally, I cant stand it, but thats because we had to sing that song set to music in fifth grade...'twas horrible.

anyway, these are my faeorites of his, go look them up on th web or ask me for the book I have

The Songs Of Experience
The Sick Rose
~The Little Girl Lost/Little Girl found
Earths Answer
The Garden of Love
The Human Abstract
A Little Girl Lost
A Divine Image

The Songs Of Innocence
The Little Bot Lost/Little Boy Found

Poetical Sketches
Mad Song
Fair Elenor
To The Evening Star
Mad Song
To The Muses
Song[When early morn walks forth in sober grey]
A War Song To Englishmen

Rossetti Manuscript
�Never Seek To Tell Thy Love�
�I laid me down upon a bank�
Motto to the Songs Of Innocence And Experience
actually, pretty much everything from it

Pickering Manuscript
The Crystal Cabinet
The Grey Monk
Auguries Of Innocence(best poem EVER, enlightening,beautiful, read it now!)

There Is No Natural Religion, All Religions Are One

so anyway...

I'm watching this documentary about a buddist nun who goes and talks to prisoners. Awesome. Well, I'm done now, good-bye.

PS(seriously, read Auguries Of Innocence)

wish you well