Easter
7:02 p.m. on 11 April 2004

mmmmmmm...candyyyyyyy

with potatoes, because you know, you need to eat starches too!
today was filled with cartoons, chocolate covered gummi bears and sleep lots and lots of seet sweet sleeeeep. Tomorrow is when the films are due, so we all(as in Paul, Kara and I)have to stay after and watch all those crappy student films by the likes of Luke and The Son. Gross. Oh, and then I have to work on the installation. BUT after all of that grueling work, I get to go to Victorias Secret so that I can get that free Bob Dylan CD. It's filled with his best love songs (If Not For You, Sara,Lovesick, etc)but with a lot of never before heard remixes. Plus, I have an excuse to buy ridiculously expensive panties.

I've also been singing "It Ain't Me Babe" over and over in my head since Thursday and it won't go away...at least it's not like "This Love" by Maroon 5...one of the more annoying in THE WORLD. Well, I don't have much left to write about. Buh-Bye.



wish you well