Mall
5:19 p.m. on 12 April 2004

go supplies. gt shirts. got BOB DYLANNNNNNNNN (and vannila corset mints which are v.yum ^-^. Helo salem, oh beloved kitten who sits upon my lap. (kitty says hello)Oi I got a SQUEE shrit at Hot Topic nd CBGB shirt at Gadzooks on MAJOR sale. I almost got a black vinyl jacket at Charlotte Russe, but it was that or the Bob Dylan CD, and I of course chose Zimmy. But then again, the jacket looked crap on me despite how coolie it looked on the rack.*huh huh* rack. I'm quite hyper on account of many colas in a short ammount of time. And then I had to talk to Sally bout absolutly nothing, but I had a headache. But I realized something, I havn't a clue as to exactly what Roger does for a living, or even in what city or ompany he does it. Mum might spring for a new acoustic after I told her about how mine is really much too big for my hands. It even gives Stan difficulties. I read my poem today for class, but I was constantly on the verge of vomiting, so it wasn't very enthusiastic. If he's in ym group I WILL vomit. But in the good wa ^_^. I may also "kill him" if ya know what I mean *wink wink nudge nudge say no more* I wanna change my layout again. Alex-I adore your new layout. Aboltly splendid. Well, I must go indulge myself in easter cand and unload the dishwasher. fare-thee-well.

~Clare

wish you well