-
7:38 p.m. on 18 April 2004

Oh, the play was absolutly wonderful. So amazing. I absolutly BAWLED during the death scenes. The music was gorgeous and there was an extremely hot guy in the company. His name is Dave ugo I believe. Anyway, the cruise was also a lot of fun. Dancing, hanging out on the deck. Loads of fun. And Manda got her rhino.

I'm watching Breakfast Club on AMC, I forgot just how much I adore this movie. I also went to the mall today and yatta yatta yatta. I'm so sure whoever reads this cares. Whatever I write here won't convey what I felt. Even if I did say exactly what I was thinking during those times, you still wouldn't know what I was feeling. I wish people understod me, but how can ANYONE undrstand me when even I don't understand myself? I think the only way people can be psychic is to first actually know themselves. How an you begin to know anyone else when you don't even know your self?

FUCK.

wish you well