today of course
9:07 p.m. on 07 May 2004

I was suposed to go to Battle Of The Bands at HACC...but it was cancelled on acconut on bad weather. SO I went to the mall with Kari and Kara and I bought The COld Mountain Soundtrack...it's gorgeous. But, about before that...

I got up at 11 because we had no school today.I watched Hedwig And The Angry Inch and Valley Of The Dolls all morning. Sharon Tate was so adorable.

But anyways, at the mall...I went into Aeropstale and tried on hoochie shorts for fun. I have pictures. hahahaha. I also tried on a polo and a pair of jeans. And then in Charlotte Routche I tried on 2 tops and 2 skirts. I really liked the red on, but it was really big in the waist, and the size doewn was short. Apparantly, though, both Kari and Kara are fans of my legs. My coolest purchase though, was LOVE CUFFS, for 99 cents ^_^ fantastic. I ave to get up around 8 or so tomorrow for Mangys confirmation. After that I get to PARTAY!!!! fanTAStic that's all...

Love
ove, Clare

wish you well