be my pumpkin ball queen
8:16 p.m. on 11 September 2004

Paul is quickly becoming one of my best friends. He's my pumpkin ball queen, hehehe. Anyways, we taled more about the stuff I told him last year concerning my past and he talked about his secrets and stuff. And today got together to write songs, but he got distracted by killing every bug that ame around and I kept going "y'douche" and silliness. But once I got back home, I was able to hunker down and write something that I don'tlike, but was more along the lines of what would go with the riff he wrote(it's about love, in a good way @_#)

on the other spectrum of boy world, I was supposed to DOA-ing with Brice today, but couldn't. I don't evn know what DOA is. AND I kinda asked hm out since 1)I need action 2)I need practice dating 3)he needs action a billion imes more than I do. And that's a hard thing to do.

mmmmmmmm I ♥ Q.N.B! He's sooooo "hott"!!!!!ahhh!

*ahem*that is all

wish you well