love
1:55 p.m. on 20 March 2004

love (luv)

n.

1.A deep, tender, ineffable feeling of affection and solicitude toward a person, such as that arising from kinship, recognition of attractive qualities, or a sense of underlying oneness.

2.A feeling of intense desire and attraction toward a person with whom one is disposed to make a pair; the emotion of sex and romance.

3.Sexual passion.

4.Sexual intercourse.

5.A love affair.

6.An intense emotional attachment, as for a pet or treasured object.

7.A person who is the object of deep or intense affection or attraction; beloved. Often used as a term of endearment.

8.An expression of one's affection: Send him my love.

9.A strong predilection or enthusiasm: a love of language.

10.The object of such an enthusiasm: The outdoors is her greatest love.

Love Mythology. Eros or Cupid.

often Love Christianity. Charity.

11.Sports. A zero score in tennis.

Its right there. thats what love is. Then why does love have to be so fucking difficult. I love my cat. I love my friends. I love my mom. Thats so easy to say. The why is it when you feel a sexual love for someone its so much harder to say? the 3 little words that are impossible at times to say. Cupids arrow missed me by a mile then got dipped in cyanide and came back for more. But yet I continue to believe in this thing called love.
wish you well