today
10:41 a.m. on 22 March 2004

last night was fun. and if Paul hurts Katy, he will die painfully, and NOT in the good way.

anyways....yesterday I went shopping, and got a really pretty black gothic gown for 18 dollars at hot topic. tres gorgey. and a 5 dollar skirt at Hects...I would be much more excited about it if it would stop sticking to my legs >_<

Tornado drill was had today and I was practically sitting on Elijahs lap because there was no room in the hallway. stupid stupid freshmen. Chorus today, and I can't talk. at all. No, thats a lie, I CAN talk, but it send horrid pains shooting through my lungs and larynx. and my nose has decided it doesnt like me and is protesting its duties of getting air in and out of my body. But thats okay, because I found my greatful dead CD last night and listened to it a lot. I love Sugar Magnolia...its the greatest song. I really wanna go to college NOW. RIGHT NOW. fuck speech class and requirements...I wanna fly.

wish you well