tired
7:18 p.m. on 25 March 2004

I went for a hike. A long hike. And I feel loads better. Paul-if your reading this, you werren't even the sole reason I was in such a wretched mood yesterday. Believe it or not, other bad things are going on in my life and when people act like they don't care...well that was the last straw.

And the reason I went to the office had nothing to do with anyone(yeah, Kara told me you were mad at me because of that)well, anyone in this school. God I fucking hate my father and all of his fucking lies. And he has the god damn NERVE to call me and tell me everything my mom says about him is a lie? He just wants me to believe that everything I had to go through with him when he lived with us-the constant emotional neglect, the savage verbal abuse, the guns and alcohol- that it was all something my mom made up? I don't care anymore. I'm tired of dealing with his bullshit. And if I never ever had to see him again that would be fine with me. I'm tired of crying everynight because I wasn't ever good enough. I'm tired of those awful flashbakcs and the screaming. I'm just tired.

wish you well