all bow before your historian
6:51 p.m. on 2003-09-18

Song Of The Moments: Friend with the devil(greatful dead)

i can play the intro to that on my geetar now. YAY!

today was........fantastically spiff. uber keen. totally whee. and just YAY. ^_^ because clare is.......ART CLUB HISTORIAN!!!! isnt that just so great? Stuey is my assistant. he will fetch me coffee. ~.^ mwhahaha. but anyways...

possible monthly uber shin-dig tomorrow. wow. I. have. a. life. Im on the Winter Holiday art club comitee and the Art Yearbook comitee. Im on backstage crew. Im making a film. Im in Girls Ensemble. I have a bunch of sparlrific friends. and its not going to crash down on me and fall in little pathetic pieces around my feet. because i wont let it!!!!!!!I WONT I WONT! (not in my head, not in my head, lol Kari)

this week has been rainman week for Clare. and I was groped on account of my sweater-vestage threads. the Poetry At The Lake went splendidly. and I got Middlesex today. *le gasp* I have a fun filled life even though i live in Boiling Springs! @_@ WOW!!!! well, i must be going, i love you all.

♥Clare

PS-immensly

wish you well