im baaaack
11:22 a.m. on 2003-09-22

Song Of The Moment Intro in Ghost World

hello hello-
sorry i havnt written in a while...we have had NO INTERNET for 3 days...THREE. argh. but anyways...went to the movies with Kari and Catie *lol* pigmeys! I was at home all alone this weekend!!! and Last Tuesday is playing this friday!!then off to DC on Saturday. what else what else? oh yes, i did my report and forgot about the poster, so i had to work on that during clas...but its all okay now. ^_^ I still cant believe in HISTORIAN!! wheeeeee...i have a life other than that of the pixel kind. But i did make few dolls. theyre pretty cute to ^_^ yaaaaaaay dolling. @_@ a freshman and I had a really long disscussion about drugs and stuff. hes this little dorky military kid talking about how he got high on helium once. *shakes head* dumbass. then he was like "yaay, ether" small children shouldnt talk abot that. especially if theyve never done it. lol. I started watching "Pi" but i couldnt finish because i started to late. well i should go. I love you allllllll
♥Clare

wish you well