mer
9:32 p.m. on 2003-10-03

Song Of The Day War Of Pigs-Black Sabbath

^_^ today was good. I wasnt overly hyper, nor down at all. we had a communal smoothie which only i drank(kari, i still owe you 50 cents!dont let me forget!!!!)then went to the Wal Mart centered strip mall. finally got the adorable mary-janes. and guess what was in the used bin at coconuts? you never will.....okay ill tell you

REVOLVER AND LIVE THROUGH THIS!
and they were only 6 dollars each. PLUS, I asked the guy at coconuts what they do with those displays on the walls...turns out they just throw them away, so I asked him if they could call me when the sony rep(the person that throws them away)comes and i could pick it up. FREE OF CHARGE. ^_^ and its the white stripes one too. there are others that are nice though. a manson would be spiff...but im might have a huge jack in my room!whee. and possibly tomorrow (i still have to ask bubz)im going to OHS homcoming. i shall email her now. well, im off to send barbara a letter, and watch Bowling For Columbine. ::huggles::
CLare

wish you well