lalalala
3:41 p.m. on 28 December 2003

Okay, Ive unlocked my diary...I'm just not going to write personal things about people in here.....just my day and feelings. Have a nice afternoon.

Anyways...went out for a drive and rented Requiem For A Dream(I adore that movie!!!! ^_^) And returned Asylum which was very good. I went to the Torpedo Factory/Art Museum yesterday, I had a lot of fun. Got a book on human anatomy and drawing it, and some postcards by a really good artist. I drew a bit yesterday, my speia tint one is really good but the plain graphite could use some improvement. The plastic model with the generic face has helped a ton though. It's great knowing exactly how a persons back muscles look n anyangle. And all the postions a figer could possibly be in.And the face angles and exact way to draw profiles. Fabulous, Absolutly Fabulous. But anyways...

I've been reading 'When Rabbit Howls' and 'Fellowship of the Ring' a lot. But mostly sleep and my art has occupied me, well I'm going to go download some programs. Bye bye

~Clare

wish you well